Buy Now

How is Active Iron lactose-free if it contains whey protein?

Active Iron contains denatured (deactivated) whey protein. The denaturing process removes the lactose making it suitable for people that are lactose intolerant.

+

Choose your location below to explore Active Iron products available in your area



In the USA, Active Iron is only available on amazon

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]